Nizhny Novgorod

  • 11th in Russian Premier League

Nizhny Novgorod Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Oct
v5:00 PMRussian Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Nov
v4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Fri, 19 Nov
v4:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 28 Nov
v11:00 AMRussian Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v1:30 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 12 Dec
v4:00 PMRussian Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 25 Feb
vTBDRussian Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 11 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Thu, 17 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 8 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 15 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 22 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 29 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 13 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 21 May
vTBDRussian Premier League