Athletico-PR

  • 12th in Brazilian Serie A

Athletico-PR Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Oct
v9:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Nov
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 7 Nov
v7:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 10 Nov
v9:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 13 Nov
v10:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 16 Nov
v9:30 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 20 Nov
v8:00 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, 24 Nov
v12:30 AMBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 24 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 Dec
v8:00 PMBrazilian Serie A