UTA Arad

  • 7th in Romanian Liga 1

UTA Arad Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 25 Oct
v
3:30 PMRomanian Liga 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
v
3:30 PMRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 6 Nov
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 21 Nov
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 28 Nov
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 12 Dec
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 15 Dec
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 19 Dec
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 23 Jan
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 30 Jan
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 10 Feb
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 13 Feb
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 20 Feb
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 27 Feb
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Mar
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 6 Mar
v
TBDRomanian Liga 1