Roda JC Kerkrade

  • 9th in Dutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie

Roda JC Kerkrade Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Oct
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Sep
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Mon, 13 Sep
2 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 10 Sep
0 - 0FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
3 - 4FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 20 Aug
3 - 4FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Fri, 13 Aug
1 - 2FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie
Sat, 7 Aug
0 - 3FTDutch Keuken Kampioen Divisie