Guingamp

  • 11th in French Ligue 2

Guingamp Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 15 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 8 Oct
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 2
Tue, 4 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Mon, 12 Sep
3 - 6FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 27 Aug
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 20 Aug
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 13 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2