Santo André

  • 3rd in Brazilian Campeonato Paulista

Santo André Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 May
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 7 May
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 3 May
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Apr
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 24 Apr
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 21 Apr
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 8 Mar
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista