URT

  • 5th in Brazilian Campeonato Mineiro

URT Results

May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 5 May
0 - 0
Pouso Alegre wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 1 May
1 - 1
URT wins 3-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 5FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 18 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 11 Apr
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 7 Apr
0 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 4 Apr
1 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 1 Apr
3 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 3 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Feb
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro