Bahia S20

  • 19th in Brazilian Campeonato U20

Bahia S20 Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 19 Sep
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 5 Sep
7 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 22 Aug
5 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sat, 14 Aug
3 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 8 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 25 Jul
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Wed, 14 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sat, 10 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Sun, 4 Jul
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
Thu, 1 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jun
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato U20
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 10 May
2 - 22nd Leg · Coritiba S20 wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil U20
Wed, 5 May
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil U20
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Mar
1 - 4
FTCopa Do Brazil U20