Larne

  • 3rd in Northern Irish Premiership

Larne Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 1
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 4
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
0 - 1
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 0
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 0
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 0
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 3
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
4 - 2
FTNorthern Irish Premiership
Thu, 12 Aug
1 - 0
2nd Leg · Paços de Ferreira wins 4-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 5 Aug
4 - 0
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
1 - 1
2nd Leg · Larne wins 3-2 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 22 Jul
2 - 1
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 15 Jul
1 - 0
2nd Leg
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 8 Jul
0 - 1
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying