UiTM

  • 12th in Malaysian Super League

UiTM Results

September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
Wed, 8 Sep
3 - 3
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 4 Sep
1 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
4 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 7 Aug
2 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
Tue, 3 Aug
2 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
0 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
Sun, 25 Jul
3 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 May
1 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
Tue, 4 May
3 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 1 May
5 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Apr
0 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 17 Apr
4 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 10 Apr
0 - 3
FTMalaysian Super League
Wed, 7 Apr
3 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 3 Apr
0 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Mar
0 - 1
FTMalaysian Super League
Tue, 16 Mar
0 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 13 Mar
0 - 4
FTMalaysian Super League
Wed, 10 Mar
1 - 0
FTMalaysian Super League
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 2
FTMalaysian Super League