Colombia

  • 4th in FIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL

Colombia Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 12 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 8 Oct
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Sun, 5 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Thu, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Jul
3 - 2FTCopa America
Wed, 7 Jul
1 - 1Argentina wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa America
Sat, 3 Jul
0 - 0Colombia wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa America
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 Jun
2 - 1FTCopa America
Mon, 21 Jun
1 - 2FTCopa America
Thu, 17 Jun
0 - 0FTCopa America
Mon, 14 Jun
1 - 0FTCopa America
Wed, 9 Jun
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 4 Jun
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL