Ross County

  • 12th in Scottish Premiership

Ross County Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Wed, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 7 Nov
4 - 2FTScottish Premiership
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Oct
0 - 5FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 23 Oct
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 16 Oct
2 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Aug
2 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sun, 8 Aug
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, 24 Jul
4 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 21 Jul
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sun, 18 Jul
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup