Southend United

  • 21st in English National League

Southend United Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Tue, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Tue, 14 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 1
FTEnglish National League