Chesterfield

  • 4th in English National League

Chesterfield Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 4FTEnglish National League
Tue, 5 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, 14 Sep
4 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Aug
0 - 2
FTEnglish National League
Sat, 28 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish National League