Barnsley Results

May, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 May
0 - 1AETEnglish League One
Fri, 19 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Barnsley wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 May
1 - 11st LegFTEnglish League One
Sun, 7 May
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
April, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
4 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, 25 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 18 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Apr
1 - 5FTEnglish League One
Mon, 10 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Fri, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 1 Apr
5 - 0FTEnglish League One
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 21 Mar
4 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 7 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Feb
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 1 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 2 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Mon, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Fri, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Nov
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 19 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 25 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Oct
2 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 8 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 17 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Sep
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 27 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, 24 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 20 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, 16 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, 10 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 6 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTEnglish League One