Montrose

  • 4th in Scottish League One

Montrose Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Dec
1 - 1Kelty Hearts wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish Cup
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 13 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 0FTScottish League One
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 23 Oct
4 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 16 Oct
0 - 5FTScottish League One
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 0Greenock Morton wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTScottish League One
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 18 Sep
0 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTScottish League One
Sat, 4 Sep
1 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 2FTScottish League One
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, 7 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish League One
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 3FTScottish League One
Sat, 24 Jul
4 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Wed, 21 Jul
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 13 Jul
0 - 0Forfar Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 10 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup