England Results

December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, 4 Dec
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Nov
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, 21 Nov
6 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Sep
3 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 14 Jun
0 - 4FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, 11 Jun
0 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Tue, 7 Jun
1 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, 4 Jun
1 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Mar
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 26 Mar
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Nov
0 - 10FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 12 Nov
5 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 5FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sun, 5 Sep
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Thu, 2 Sep
0 - 4FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Jul
1 - 1Italy wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA European Championship
Wed, 7 Jul
2 - 1AETUEFA European Championship
Sat, 3 Jul
0 - 4FTUEFA European Championship
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jun
2 - 0FTUEFA European Championship
Tue, 22 Jun
0 - 1FTUEFA European Championship