Denmark Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Tue, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 13 Jun
2 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 10 Jun
0 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Mon, 6 Jun
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, 3 Jun
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Mar
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, 26 Mar
4 - 2FTInternational Friendly
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 15 Nov
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Fri, 12 Nov
3 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 4FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 7 Sep
5 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
Wed, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - UEFA
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 7 Jul
2 - 1AETUEFA European Championship
Sat, 3 Jul
1 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jun
0 - 4FTUEFA European Championship
Mon, 21 Jun
1 - 4FTUEFA European Championship
Thu, 17 Jun
1 - 2FTUEFA European Championship
Sat, 12 Jun
0 - 1FTUEFA European Championship
Sun, 6 Jun
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly