Remo

  • 13th in Brazilian Serie B

Remo Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 8 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 5 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 21 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 10 Sep
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 4 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 22 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 17 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 6 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 23 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 20 Jul
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 17 Jul
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 15 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 2 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jun
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 27 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 23 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 16 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 13 Jun
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 10 Jun
2 - 12nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brasil
Sat, 5 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 2 Jun
0 - 21st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 May
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 14 Apr
1 - 1Remo wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Mar
0 - 2
FTCopa Do Brasil