Virginia Cavaliers Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Nov
Virginia Cavaliers
1 - 1Marshall Thundering Herd wins 5-3 on Penalty Kicks
Marshall Thundering Herd
FT-PensNCAA Men's Soccer
Wed, 9 Nov
Syracuse Orange
2 - 2Syracuse Orange wins 5-3 on Penalty Kicks
Virginia Cavaliers
FT-PensNCAA Men's Soccer
Sun, 6 Nov
Virginia Cavaliers
1 - 0
Pittsburgh Panthers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Oct
North Carolina Tar Heels
2 - 2
Virginia Cavaliers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Sun, 23 Oct
Virginia Cavaliers
1 - 0
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Wed, 19 Oct
Virginia Cavaliers
1 - 1
Hofstra Pride
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Sat, 15 Oct
Clemson Tigers
1 - 2
Virginia Cavaliers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Sat, 8 Oct
Virginia Cavaliers
0 - 0
Duke Blue Devils
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Tue, 4 Oct
Virginia Cavaliers
0 - 1
Denver Pioneers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Sat, 1 Oct
Pittsburgh Panthers
1 - 3
Virginia Cavaliers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Sep
Syracuse Orange
0 - 1
Virginia Cavaliers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Wed, 21 Sep
Virginia Cavaliers
2 - 0
American University Eagles
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Sat, 17 Sep
Virginia Cavaliers
1 - 2
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Wed, 14 Sep
Virginia Cavaliers
5 - 0
La Salle Explorers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Sat, 10 Sep
Virginia Cavaliers
4 - 2
Virginia Tech Hokies
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Mon, 5 Sep
Virginia Cavaliers
1 - 6
Maryland Terrapins
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Fri, 2 Sep
Virginia Cavaliers
3 - 0
James Madison Dukes
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Aug
Virginia Cavaliers
4 - 0
Rider Broncs
FTNCAA Men's Soccer
Fri, 26 Aug
Virginia Cavaliers
0 - 1
Xavier Musketeers
FTNCAA Men's Soccer