The New Saints

  • 1st in Welsh Premier League

The New Saints Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 12 Oct
2 - 1FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 1
FTWelsh Premier League
Fri, 1 Oct
3 - 0
FTWelsh Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Sep
3 - 1
FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 11 Sep
1 - 1
FTWelsh Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Aug
1 - 0
FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 28 Aug
0 - 1
FTWelsh Premier League
Sat, 21 Aug
5 - 3
FTWelsh Premier League
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 4
FTWelsh Premier League
Thu, 12 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · Tied 5-5 on aggregate · Viktoria Plzen wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 5 Aug
4 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Jul
5 - 1
2nd Leg · The New Saints wins 10-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Tue, 20 Jul
0 - 5
1st Leg
FTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 15 Jul
2 - 02nd Leg · The New Saints wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, 8 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying