FC Farul Constanta

  • 9th in Romanian Liga 1

FC Farul Constanta Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 13 Sep
5 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 5 Sep
1 - 3
FTClub Friendly
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Aug
1 - 1
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 20 Aug
3 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Fri, 13 Aug
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 9 Aug
1 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 25 Jul
2 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 18 Jul
0 - 0
FTRomanian Liga 1