NFL Transactions

Friday, February 23
Named John Griffin director of player performance, Josh Nelson director of performance science, Paul Constantine associate director of strength and conditioning, Erik Jernstrom assistant director of strength and conditioning, Jacquies Smith outside linebackers coach, D.J. Williams offensive assistant/assistant quarterbacks coach and Rob Dadona manager of coaching operations. Re-signed LS Liam McCullough.
Named Ryan Griffin offensive assistant coach and Bryan Bing assistant defensive line coach.
Released DE Emmanuel Ogbah.
Named Shaun Sarrett assistant offensive line coach and Henry Schneider IV assistant to the head coach.
Released C Mason Cole.
Released CB Isaiah Oliver.
Signed LB Keandre Jones.
Thursday, February 22
Re-signed K Michael Badgley to a one-year contract.
Signed P Matt Araiza and S Tyree Gillespie.
Signed WR/PR Kazmeir Allen and G Mason Brooks to contracts.
Named Ryan Nielsen defensive coach, Kris Richard defensive back coach, Matt House inside linebackers coach, Cory Robinson cornerback coach, Jeremy Garrett defensive line coach, Mike Gray assistant secondary coach, Mario Jeberaeel assistant outside linebacker coach, Jerry Mack running back coach, Greg Austin assistant offensive line coach and Jamel Mutunga offensive quality control coach.
Wednesday, February 21
Named Chris Beatty wide receiver coach, Thomas Brown offensive passing game coordinator, Chad Morton running back coach, Jennifer King running back and offensive assistant, Robbie Picazo offensive/quarterback and wide receiver assistant and Jason Houghtaling assistant offensive line coach.
Named Terrell William defensive line coach, Deshea Townsend defensive back coach and Jim O'Neil defensive assistant. Released DB Tracy Walker III.
Re-signed WR Cornell Powell to a new contract.
Released C Brian Allen.
Re-signed S Theo Jackson.
Announced vice president of player personnel Quentin Harris will not be returning to his position.
Re-signed CB D'Angelo Ross to a contract.
Tuesday, February 20
Released S Tracy Walker.
Named Colt Anderson special team coordinator, Scott Fuchs assistant offensive line coach and Steve Donatell defensive assistant coach.
Named Joe Philbin senior offensive assistant coach.
Named Dave Ragone quarterback coach, Giff Smith defensive line coach, Greg Williams inside linebacker coach, Rob Calabrese and Nate Scheelhaase assistant offensive coaches, Chili Davis assistant special team coach and John Streicher game management coordinator.
Announced the retirement of ST Matthew Slater. Released DT Lawrence Guy Sr. and S Adrian Phillips.
Signed RB Tyrion Davis-Price and OL Darian Kinnard to a reserve/futures contracts.
Released OT Chukwuma Okorafor.