Fulham

  • 1st in English League Championship

Fulham Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 11 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 20 Dec
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sun, 26 Dec
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 29 Dec
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 15 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 29 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 8 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 23 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 26 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 15 Mar
v8:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, 15 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 30 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v12:30 PMEnglish League Championship