Brazil

  • 1st in FIFA World Cup

Brazil Results

November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Thu, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Sep
5 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 23 Sep
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 6 Jun
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Thu, 2 Jun
1 - 5FTInternational Friendly
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
0 - 4FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Thu, 24 Mar
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 2 Feb
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 Nov
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 12 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 15 Oct
4 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 8 Oct
1 - 3FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 10 Sep
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Fri, 3 Sep
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Jul
1 - 0FTCopa América
Tue, 6 Jul
1 - 0FTCopa América
Sat, 3 Jul
1 - 0FTCopa América
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jun
1 - 1FTCopa América
Thu, 24 Jun
2 - 1FTCopa América
Fri, 18 Jun
4 - 0FTCopa América
Sun, 13 Jun
3 - 0FTCopa América
Wed, 9 Jun
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL