Canada Results

December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 1 Dec
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Nov
4 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Wed, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Thu, 17 Nov
1 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Sep
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Fri, 23 Sep
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 14 Jun
2 - 1FTCONCACAF Nations League
Fri, 10 Jun
4 - 0FTCONCACAF Nations League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Sun, 27 Mar
4 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Fri, 25 Mar
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Fri, 28 Jan
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 17 Nov
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Sat, 13 Nov
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 14 Oct
4 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Fri, 8 Oct
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 9 Sep
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Mon, 6 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
Fri, 3 Sep
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
2 - 1FTCONCACAF Gold Cup
Mon, 26 Jul
0 - 2FTCONCACAF Gold Cup