América-MG

  • 9th in Brazilian Serie A

América-MG Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 17 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 10 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 2 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 24 Aug
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 20 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 10 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 7 Jul
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 3 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jun
3 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 28 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 24 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Jun
2 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · América-MG wins 2-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 6 Jun
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Jun
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brasil
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 22 May
0 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 16 May
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 9 May
3 - 12nd Leg · América-MG wins 5-2 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 2 May
1 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Apr
0 - 5FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 17 Apr
2 - 0
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 14 Apr
1 - 1Ferroviário Beira wins 2-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 11 Apr
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, 4 Apr
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 1 Apr
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Mar
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, 18 Mar
0 - 1FTCopa Do Brasil
Sun, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, 6 Mar
1 - 2
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, 3 Mar
0 - 1
FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro